logo for sarahcutter.com Tales of the South Seas
banner with main characters from Tales of the South Seas


Click on an episode title to read description or click to see complete episodes guide.

first season (1998-1999)

  1. pilot, Paradise Regained
  2. The Devil's Pearl
  3. The Locket
  4. Lessons for a Warrior
  5. Trent in Love
  6. The Fiery Messiah
  7. Blackbirding
  8. The Rabblerouser
  9. Isabelle's Brother
  10. The Boxer Rebellion
  11. The Statue
  12. Fool's Gold
  13. The Assassin
  14. The Outlaws
  15. Fatal Shore
  16. Fast Company
  17. The Eye of Tangaroa
  18. Rock of Ages
  19. Grief and Lepers
  20. The Compass and the Killer
  21. The Tender Trap
  22. The End of Jenny

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Tales of the South Seas is the property of Village Roadshow Pictures Television, South Pacific Pictures, Network Ten, and Gaumont Television. It aired in syndication.